From The Parents

May 31, 2015 – Review – Sarah R.

These gals are great. Always so professional and look amazing. My daughter can’t get enough of them

January 26, 2015 – Review – Amy C.

Enchanting Princess Events captures the true essence of being a princess! Magic comes from the inside out and these girls have it! Love this company! I haven’t found another even close in comparison!

School Visit May 2014 – Review – Dawn B.

Princess Anna came to my school to surprise my students! She was beautiful and poised just like a princess. She made the day for over 150 students (and took pictures with each one of them)! One of my students had Anna and Elsa at a birthday party shortly after her and her friends said, “the best party ever!”

November 2014 – Review – Linda T.

These princesses are amazing! Everything about them is so authentic and quality…. costumes, hair…. they really look like the princess they portray. But more than looks, these young women demonstrate a true princess spirit in their interactions with children. They make every child they are with feel special and every event they attend magical!

 

6th Birthday Party – November 2014

My daughter had Anna and Elsa at her 6th birthday party and it was amazing. The princesses were very realistic and even spoke and acted like the princesses from Frozen. They came and read a story, played games with the kids and even did some sing-along songs with everyone. Everyone had a amazing time, even the adults!! I highly recommend them for party entertainment, and even a few of my friends have used this company for their parties with the same results. I will totally use them again for my next party!!  -Charity B

Erika H – June 2014 Party and 3rd Annual Enchanting Fall Ball review

THANK YOU for hosting such spectacular event tonight. We
loved the Fall Ball and the VIP was worth every penny. It was truly
magical
Back in June we had Anna and Elsa come to my daughter Jackie’s
birthday and it was an over the top experience and tonight was
sensational too. You did an incredible job. I already filled out the
online form for the VIP dinner and dancing party next year. Jackie had
the best time and I had the best time. Every princess is completely
wonderful . I love them all! Anna & Elsa even remembered Jackie and
greeted her by name!!! I am so happy we were able to attend. The
entire event was %100 first class and truly amazing!

Bianca T.  – The 3rd Annual Enchanting Fall Ball

Click the link to read her review!

http://thepierogiemama.blogspot.com/2014/10/the-enchanting-fall-ball-seattle-princess-event.html

 

Emma’s Party 6/1/14

Emma DickersonEmma’s party couldn’t have been better. The magic that Elsa and Anna brought was unforgettable. Not only were they professional and stayed in character from beginning to end, but they interacted with the kids just as the characters would. They were so sweet and everyone was talking about how beautiful and kind they were to the kids. I have given your contact info to so many people now because everyone was just so impressed with your characters. They were worth every penny as they made the movie come to life. Thank you so much for making my daughter’s day so one of a kind and special! 

~Christen

 

 

 

 Jane’s 3rd Birthday 4/19/14

THANK YOU!!!  Jane’s 3rd birthday was spectacular because of Elsa, Ariel and especially Cinderella!! Jane had the best birthday ever. Thank you for making our party unforgettable !!!!testimonial photo          

 

 

 

Ariel party

Grace’s 4th Birthday 1/25/14

Thank you so much, Ariel for coming! You made her birthday so special! I will definitely be letting all my friends know about the magic Enchanting Princess events brings to a party:)

 

C&T

 

MacKenzie’s Birthday 4/27/13

We had a great experience with Cinderella & the Frog Princess today!  We loved how they made each guest feel like a royal princess/prince!  Thank you so much for making our daughter’s birthday one she and her guests will never forget!  ~Kayla Guerrero

 

 

 

 

testimonial-olivia

 

OLIVIA’S 4TH BIRTHDAY w/ RAPUNZEL & CINDERELLA  2/9/13

“Thank you so much to Cinderella and Rapunzel for making Olivia’s 4th birthday party on Feb. 9th so much fun! You ladies are so good with the kids and I so appreciate the level of attention paid to each and every guest at her party.”  -Cherise

 

 

Cinderella at Ellie’s 6th Birthday Party – 7/7/12

“Thank you for a fabulous time with Cinderella.  She was so sweet and the kids had a blast.”  ~ Katie

 

Beauty’s Appearance at It’s Your Turn – 3/31/12

“Princess Beauty has arrived! She is SO beautiful in her bright and cheery yellow ball gown.” -Kathy-owner

 

“Thank you for making my daughter’s day!” -Tiffany

 

 

 

Taylor’s 3rd Birthday with Snow White – 3/10/12

 

 

“It was great!!  Thanks Snow White!!!”  -Jenna

 

 

 

 

Cinderella’s Appearance at It’s Your Turn’s Grand Opening-3/3/12

 

“We are sooo thankful to Enchanting Princess Events for helping us make our Grand Opening SO amazing! Cinderella was wonderful!”  ~Kathy-owner

 

 

 

 

Emily’s 5th Birthday Party-12/2/11

“Thank you so much for making it a special night for Emily, all the girls loved Beauty!  Emmy is still talking about how cool it was to have a “real princess” at her party!”  ~Dr. S and Family